Welcome to Foshan City, Yu Zhuo Yuan Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. official website! message. | Contact us | Collection | 中文

Sales Hotline: 18098176401

About Us

Join Us

Hotline:18098176401

Fax:0757-88307797

Address:Foshan Sanshui 
District, Scienceand 
Technology Industrial 
Park in Lubao Park C 
District No. 22-3

News

Home > About Us > Company profile


       

Foshan Wei Yu Zhuo Yuan Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Zhuo far technology, was founded in 2010, specializing in the parking lot intelligent management system, parking fees system, three-dimensional parking system production, research and development and sales of high-end brands.

Zhuoyuan technology, with strong corporate strength, high-quality management team for the pilot to humanized production management system as the basis, with advanced production equipment as the guarantee, based in Southern China, Zhuoyuan technology to have the whole world in view, provide the most perfect, the most reliable and the most attentive service for the operation of the brand, to with high taste, high quality, high standard of art for the corporate brand development road. Will continue to inherit and carry forward the spirit of enterprise innovation of high-tech Rong extraordinary, providing public access facilities, safe, convenient, simple and practical solutions to the market, to help customers achieve low cost, high efficiency, high public access to the intelligent information management target.

Zhuoyuan technology is a vibrant and thriving Chaoyang brand, we uphold the "people-oriented, scientific management, integrity, respect, seeking" the spirit of enterprise, follow the development and improve, revitalize, multidimensional "business principles, the realization of" organization system, scientific decision-making, development target management standardization, work procedures, ".

In 2011, Zhuoyuan technology has been successfully listed on the smart gate, intelligent suspension doors, aluminum guardrail, high-end products such as booth. In 2012, we will continue to open up the parking lot charging system. In 2014, we will open up a three-dimensional parking lot system.

We firmly believe that as long as the market as a guide to innovation as the driving force to the quality of survival, development and growth, Zhuo yuan technology will stand in the top of the industry.

欢迎来到佛山市唯宇卓远智能科技有限公司官网! 在线留言 | 联系我们 | 收藏首页| English

销售热线: 0757-88307806

关于我们

加盟我们

销售热线:0757-88307806

业务传真:0757-88307797

地址:佛山市三水区中心科技工业园芦苞园C区22-3号

最新消息

首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介


佛山市唯宇卓远智能科技有限公司


  卓远科技,成立于2010年,专业从事停车场智能管理系统、停车场收费系统、立体停车场系统生产、研发与销售的高端品牌。
  卓远科技,凭借强大的企业实力,以高素质的管理团队为先导,以人性化的生产管理体系为依托,以先进的生产设备为保障,立足华南,放眼世界,卓远科技以提供最完善、最可靠、最贴心的品牌服务为经营之本,以提供高品味、高质量、高标准的艺术精品为企业品牌开辟之道。将继续传承和发扬荣高科技不凡的企业创新精神,为市场提供方便、简单、安全、实用的公共通道设施解决方案,帮助客户实现公共通道的低成本、高效益、高智能的信息化管理目标。
  卓远科技是一个充满生机和蓬勃发展的朝阳品牌,我们秉承“以人为本,科学管理”的指导思想,倡导“诚信、尊重、求同”的企业精神,遵循“发展、提高、盘活、多维”的经营方针,实现“组织系统化,决策科学化,管理规范化、工作程序化、”的发展目标。
  2011年,卓远科技已成功上市智能道闸、智能悬浮门、高端铸铝护栏、岗亭等产品。2012年,我们将继续开辟停车场收费系统。2014年,我们将开辟立体停车场系统。
  我们坚信,只要以市场为导向、以创新为动力,以质量求生存、以发展求壮大,卓远科技定将屹立于行业之巅。